Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Michael E. Cobble, MD -  - Family Practice

Canyons Medical Center

Michael E. Cobble, MD

Family Practice located in Sandy, UT

35 total reviews

Dr. Michael E. Cobble always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Cobble below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricke W.
Submitted 06/30/21
He took so much time and even worked with me around my schedule for my wellness visit.
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Cobble takes a much time with you as you need. He’s very knowledgeable.
Penee L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Courteous and professional. I was seen as soon as I arrived.
Brett J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Cobble always explains things thoroughly and takes the time to answer any questions I have. He genuinely cares about his patients and is a champion for them in staying healthy and achieving personal goals.
Melissa W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Cobble is an excellent doctor and we appreciate his expertise and kindness.
Don H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Cobble is always easy to talk to and not rushed like some. He does a great job of answering and explaining all my questions. Great guy and I consider him as my friend.
Kellie Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Cobble is a wonderful Doctor! He is caring, timely, professional and always takes time to discuss my concerns. He is blunt and always concerned about my care. He suggests options and is well educated. He employs a great staff, that are helpful, good at their jobs and caring. I give all of them my highest recommendation.
Shirley C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very pleasant, professional and prompt service. Extremely knowledgeable with a good sense of humor. Highly recommend
Craig N.
Submitted 05/06/21
It doesn't get any better than this!
Norman P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great & prompt service without prior appointment---Our thanks!
William R.
Submitted 02/11/21
We are looking forward to future visits.
Debra O.
Submitted 02/09/21
Friendly and fast. We got right in with no waiting!
Bernard M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Appreciate getting the appointment the next day. Dr. Cobble explained the problem with good common understandable terms.
Vic J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Complete and addressed all of my concerns. Loved the new format of explanation of the various tests!
Penee L.
Submitted 09/21/20
dr cobble always treats me with respect and goes out of his way to make sure i am comfortable talking with him about anything. i have a lot of issues and he is very willing and helpful to get me thru them.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Cobble takes the time to listen to you and talk through concerns. Great staff and a nice environment.
Thomas G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Cobble is absolutely the best physician my self and my mother has ever seen. His knowledge and kindness are second to none. Along with the staff everyone in the office are very friendly and professional. The wellness visit annually is the most impressive and thorough I've ever had. When you walk in it's not going to a Dr. Office. You are going in to see friends that are almost as close as seeing family. They are helping me through the most difficult time in my life. I will never go anywhere else for my family medical needs. One word(awesome).
Penee L.
Submitted 05/05/20
just came in for an allergy shot. i forgot i had an appointment and brittany called me and got me in right away.
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/30/20
The best, simply the best. Thank you very much!
Randell B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr Cobble was patient, assuring and detailed in his assessment. Thorough in his assessment. Thank you, Dr. Cobble