Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael E. Cobble, MD -  - Family Practice

Canyons Medical Center

Michael E. Cobble, MD

Family Practice located in Sandy, UT

9 total reviews

Dr. Michael E. Cobble always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Cobble below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane F.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Cobble was very personable very thorough very knowledgeable I’ve been with him for a very long time he will always be my doctor Dr. Cobble .
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/29/19
I recently had my first laser treatment at Dr. Cobbles office and absolutely LOVED it; very clean, nice staff, and personable. Will definitely go back!
Obed H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Takes the time to understand the needs and goals of his clients and helps prepare the best treatment plan to achieve them. He puts you in the driver seat for every test, medication or coarse of treatment. Takes the time to help you make informed decisions.
Shelley W.
Submitted 10/17/19
He is always willing to help me through any difficulties that I am having. He is very personable and I feel that he has the expertise to help me with all my medical needs.
Spencer W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Cobble has been my primary care Physician for nearly 10 years. During that time I have had several orthopedic surgeries. Dr. Cobble has been there for me throughout all of them. He has helped incredibly with my medications, and my overall health and wellness. Dr. Cobble is the kind of Doctor you can talk to about what is really going on with your health- he is not judgmental or condescending. He takes time to spend with each patient to truly understand their condition. The MD VIP program has been great too. Very easy access to the doctor and staff at Canyons Medical Center. Thanks for all you do!
James P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Cobble and his staff are great. My family and I have been patients for over 20 years. He takes time with his patients and knows their medical history. He's a coach and advocate for better health. Always pleasant and knowledgable. He enjoys his work.
Penee L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Cobble & staff always address my concerns and answer my questions.
James P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Cobble is there when ever I need him as well as his staff , thank you.
B S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had the opportunity to try ProLon for weight loss, and ended up losing over 10.6 LBS in 5 days! It was a cellular reset for my body, and was the best Anti-inflammatory cleanse for my gut I have ever tried! Haven't gained the weight back in over 3 months either! Really looking forward to SculpSure next, and Continuing on with Dr Cobble and his Practice!